Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Gutter Maids IconGutter Maids

3025 Blackstone Avenue, Minneapolis

5.0 453 reviews

  • Avatar D Hall ★★★★★ a month ago
    They were very responsive and placed my job on their schedule immediately. I really like the fact that I was not required to be home during the work. I am not as sure footed as I use to be, so paying a reasonable amount to avoid injury … More or death is well worth it.
  • Avatar Jeff Rulland ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nice folks. Scheduled for anytime during the week and they contacted me on Sunday (as promised) that they'd be here Monday. Gutters were bad and they hand cleaned them all and then cleaned up the grounds around the house of anything … More that might have spilled because there was so much debris to remove. Gave me a quick verbal review and answered a few questions for me as well.
  • Avatar Tara Benning ★★★★★ a month ago
    They’re reliable and they always do a good job. Thanks Justin and Andrew for your great work!
  • Avatar Thomas Boe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We've used Gutter Maids for the past few seasons and they're always on time, professional, and responsive. This past summer we noticed that a downspout had separated from the house (connected at the top of the second floor) after … More a hard rain. More rains were coming and we weren't sure if they did that kind of work, but called. They not only responded, but responded the same day to make that repair. Then, since they were on site, they checked all the gutters to make sure they were working well. Amazing. So great. 🙂
  • Avatar Terry Friedlander ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This was sooooo easy. We have a two-story house and I don't do heights, so while first floor gutters are in my ability there is no way I get on a ladder to the top of the house. We recently had a tree removed and I just knew our gutters … More were in dire need of cleaning. I did look at having a gutter guard of some type put in but the costs (cleaning was included) was significant. After I rec'd the quote from Gutter Maids I figured I could get this service done once a year for the next 12-15 years and still be ahead of the game. BTW, even with most gutter guard system it is still recommended to have your gutters cleaned every few years.
    I wasn't there when the crew arrived but my wife works from home and called me to complain about being distracted by men walking on our roof. So at least I know work was being done. When I got home everything was cleaned up and there was nothing out of place. I could see the first floor gutters from the upstairs windows and the job looked perfect.
    Everything from booking the appointment to paying the invoice couldn't be any easier. Good Job! Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Kathy Kientzle ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great company! We have used them for 3 years now and always get the same quality, on time job done. Clean up after themselves and you wouldn't even know they were here, except I have clean gutters!
  • Avatar Brittany Pennington ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Wonderful experience!!! Great communication, very responsive, polite, professional, and did quality work! Gutter maids came out quickly to repair our soffits. Will definitely use again. Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Troy Powers ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We have used them the last 3 years and always do a very good job. Will continue to use them. Keep up the great work Gutter Maids.
  • Avatar Michael Zastoupil ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Roger responded quickly to my last minute request to get my gutters cleaned before it snowed. So grateful they could fit me in so quickly! He and his team did a great job, very professional.
  • Avatar Ashley Maharas ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    They are simply the best! We use them consistently for many of our customers, and have had A+ experiences every time. They are the only people I would trust to clean my gutters properly.
  • Avatar Lisa Russell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Easy to order services, no phone conversations required, for the introverts :). Justin and Andrew showed up on time, worked diligently and safely, cleaned up after themselves and were gone in the time frame promised. We will 100% be using … More this company again and I do recommend their services.
  • Avatar Alyssa Toay ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They were extremely responsive - great communication. Came out to my house quickly to clean out our gutters. Roger and Tanner did a fantastic job and gave me a call to update me when they were done! Would absolutely use them again.
  • Avatar susannah 3669 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent scheduling and responsiveness. Justin and Andrew did a great job!
  • Avatar Phil Wala ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gutter Maids responded quickly to my request, gave me a quote by email (based on photos of our house), and said they'd schedule me the week after next. When that week arrived, I got a text that Sunday evening, and another Monday morning, … More 10 minutes before they arrived. I wouldn't have felt safe on the roof, especially one that was still wet from early morning rain, but Justin and Earl and their team got right to work. They cleared years of debris from our 3-story high gutters, unstopped a clogged downspout, cleaned up afterwards, and were on their way in under a half hour. Great service and great communication.
  • Avatar Shannan Paul ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is a fantastic, family-run company. They did a wonderful job cleaning the gutters at my duplex. Plus, gave me some great tips and maintenance ideas, as well. I will definitely use them in the future.
  • Avatar Abbie Muckler ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a great experience with Justin and Andrew! They came when promised and swiftly cleaned the gutters. They even cleaned up the back patio, leaving the place looking better than before they came! Look forward to using them again
  • Avatar Donna Spannaus-Martin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy with service; job was done quickly and efficiently. The workers were Justin and Andrew who noy only did a good job, but also provided good feedback on what was happening and the cleaning. Material from a previous roof tile … More replacement were foudn and these guys explained it ti us very well.
  • Avatar Bailey Hickok ★★★★★ a year ago
    My gutters were full of debris. I had water pouring off of my roof and onto my deck & landing. Kyle did an excellent job cleaning our gutters. Great cleanup too! Highly recommend these guys.
  • Avatar C Baddeley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I hired Gutter Maids to clean my gutters, and their work was thorough, safe and complete. The crew showed up in two trucks and they went right to business, using a combination of water from my hose and compressed air to remove all debris. … More They were careful in their work and cleaned up after themselves. They even blew the leaves off of their my driveway. Very pleased with the result.
  • Avatar Nathan ★★★★★ a year ago
    My family recently purchased and moved into a new to us home that is 19 years old. The home has heavy tree cover and was showing some signs that the gutters needed cleaning. I looked up and contacted Gutter Maids in Andover. Roger responded … More to me almost immediately on a Sunday. We hadn't closed on the house yet so I couldn't have him come out to quote it. He asked for the address and said he could use Google maps to work up an estimate. We booked it for the following Monday after we moved in and Roger showed up promptly that morning. He worked hard through lunch and finished up mid-afternoon. He gave me an overview of what he saw and that the gutters were in great shape. Sent me an invoice later that night via email and text message that was super easy to access, pay and it was right in line with the estimate. Great service and friendly local people!
  • Avatar Jess Birken ★★★★★ a year ago
    I wanted to give Kyle a shout out for being great on spring gutter cleaning service today. He was personable, professional and gave me good advice. I really appreciated it and felt great about my choice to hire your company. Thanks! And … More please pass on this compliment to him or his supervisor! 😄
  • Avatar Nanci Kook ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service. The guys that cleaned my gutter did a great job and were very friendly. This was the second time that I've used Gutter Maids and I will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Greg Perkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is my third time using Gutter Maids and everytime it been a fantastic job. And there employees are quick, affiance and polite, Recently employees Justin and Andrew were here and done in 25 minutes and a great job. I will be scheduling … More service again..
  • Avatar Andrew Peterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a great experience using Gutter Maids to clean out my gutters recently. Everything was very easy from setting up a time to have them come out, to the communication. Also want to give a shout out how well they are respecting people's … More health during this pandemic. There was no need for any face to face interaction and was able to send payment online. Very reasonable pricing and will continue to go back to them in the future for my gutter cleaning needs, and likely will give them a call for window washing as well when needed.
  • Avatar Andrew Muraszewski ★★★★★ a year ago
    I spoke with Sandie to schedule, and she called to remind me of my appointment a week prior to the scheduled service. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly and helpful.Kyle, our service tech, was right on par with the same … More timeliness, courtesy and professionalism. He was discreet, quick, and offered his analysis on whether our gutters needed to be repaired.This is a perfect example of how a company should be run. On time, on budget and friendly. I will recommend them to anyone who asks.
  • Avatar Diane M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Justin and Andrew from Gutter Maids did an excellent job cleaning out the gutters on our house and garage and completely cleaned up the area when they were done. They were thorough and professional. I recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Catherine Craft-Fairchild ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gutter Maids has cleaned out my gutters for years--they do a great job and they leave everything clean, no debris. Yesterday, Justin and Andrew did some repair work to my gutters--they were polite and got the job done quickly and well. … More This company gives good notification of when they will arrive, and they arrive on time--wish I could say that about all the service providers I work with!
  • Avatar Samantha Huntley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a wonderful experience with Gutter Maids. Their communication is wonderful. I got email and text message notice of the appointment when they would be there and when they completed. I also had my chimney cage come off when I was removing … More vines and I did not have a high enough ladder or ability to climb on the roof to put back on. I sent photos to Roger who said that was something his team could do for a minor up charge which I thought was very reasonable. I will be using this service again and would recommend it to people I know. Thanks!
  • Avatar Robert Steyaert ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Everything about our experience with Gutter Maids has been positive starting with our first contact. They went out of their way to provide us with exceptional service from doing some preliminary work prior to the cleaning that assured us … More we would have worry free gutters until the final was complete. I would highly recommend their services if you have a gutter cleanout need.
  • Avatar Arman Oskooi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gutter Maids did a phenomenal job, especially at such an inexpensive price! They cleaned the gutters of my rental property after there being lots of mud build up. I did not have to be there while they cleaned which was nice. Would highly … More recommend using them instead of going up there to clean them yourself.
  • Avatar Qiana Hicks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience with Gutter Maids was one of the best services I’ve had done. Their work was exceptional and speedy, but most notably, the customer service was outstanding. The guys were very helpful and informative. They explained the process … More thoroughly and looked forward to feedback on the actual work in case they didn’t do an exceptional job, which is s what they strive for and guarantee. They will be my go to for future gutter service.
  • Avatar douglas auka ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I decided to try gutter maids after getting 3 bids on purchasing new gutters with the leaf proof covers. They were so expensive I figured that I could get my gutters cleaned 3 times a year from Gutter Maids for 12 years. They came out, … More did their thing, (including cleaning off the roof) and checked all the downspouts. As luck would have it, we got a downpour thunder-storm the next day. Gutters worked like new. I plan to continue using their services from now on.

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW