Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Gutter Maids IconGutter Maids

18123 118th Street, Big Lake

5.0 516 reviews

  • Avatar L Chanel ★★★★★ a week ago
    Easy online scheduling, clear communication throughout, and very fair pricing. All around great experience.
    Team arrived as scheduled and completed the clean efficiently, quietly and respectful of our property. Really nice that you don't
    … More have to be home. Payment was requested via email after job was complete and easy online pay.
    Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar claire haskell ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We've used Gutter Maids for years and have always been very satisfied with their work. It's super easy to book an appointment on the website, they show up when they say they will, they work professionally and leave no mess behind. … More Plus they're reasonably price and make payment convenient. Will continue to use them and recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Maria Morrone ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I’m a recurring costumer, always happy with their job. Gutter Maids is a responsible company that I will recommend to anyone. They clean not only the gutters and roof but also any debris left behind on the ground. Once the job is done, … More they will send pictures of before and after where you can see the results. Thank you Gutter Maids for the great job!
  • Avatar Cooper Ashley ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Workers were professional, efficient, friendly and highly competent. While cleaning our gutters, they pointed out design and maintenance issues we needed to address. But they didn’t oversell us. Just let us know their opinions and observations. … More Will call them again.
  • Avatar Matt Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    I've used Gutter Maids periodically over the past 7 years or so, and they are always quick and professional. Couldn't be easier to work with, and they were accommodating of a tight timeline on their most recent visit. Highly recommended. … More
  • Avatar Carol Cole ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Adam and Aydan were prompt, friendly, and professional. My gutters were cleaned, residual gunk that fell from the gutters was also cleaned up, and the unsightly brackish overflow on the outside of the gutters was hosed off. Adam suggested … More small changes to the system that would help the water flow more efficiently and offered a quote for that repair. I highly recommend Gutter Maids and plan on becoming a regular customer!
  • Avatar deb mccurdy ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Guttermaids did a great job. Took photos before and after. Communication was excellent and they cleaned up the area and took away all the debris. I will call them back yearly!
  • Avatar Dena M. Sonbol ★★★★★ a month ago
    Gutter Maids is the best - they do excellent work and are well-priced. Easy to schedule, great follow-through, text reminders, and friendly. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Aleksandr Gorshteyn ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everything was done according to the company’s promises. The work quality is perfectly fine. The price is reasonable. I would recommend the Gutters Maid to everyone and will use their services regularly ..
  • Avatar Grant Peterson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great communication. They let me know what week to expect them and then text ahead of time when they're on the way. Nice people to deal with. I recommend.
  • Avatar Tim Vandevelde ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very fast and thorough effort to clean out my gutters. The workers cleaned up the site afterward. Very fair price. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar theodor treumann ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Work was quick and tidy. Technician seemed knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely use the service again and recommend them to others. Great job!!!
  • Avatar BackpocketStrategy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best customer service I’ve ever had! Excellent work, great value. Local family owned! Support small businesses.
  • Avatar Ellen W ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Gutter Maids did a fabulous job with our roof and gutters which had not been cleaned for several years. They really went above and beyond--very pleased with this service. Would highly recommend.
    great communication via text/e-mail.
  • Avatar chris pederson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Super easy to schedule on the website. Good communication about when they were coming. The two men who came to do the work were nice.
  • Avatar Mark Newstrom ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    On-time, friendly, efficient service for our gutters! We’re ready for the summer rains! Thank you VERY much!
  • Avatar Arman Oskooi ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Gutter Maids did a phenomenal job, especially at such an inexpensive price! They cleaned the gutters of my rental property after there being lots of mud build up. I did not have to be there while they cleaned which was nice. Would highly … More recommend using them instead of going up there to clean them yourself.
  • Avatar Brandon Ploen ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I’ve used Gutter Maids a handful of times over the last few years. I had some minor issues with the last cleaning that was completed this spring - the owners came out and spoke to me personally about it. We resolved the issue and have a … More solution for go forward cleanings. Very happy with the customer service and will absolutely continue using their services in the future.
  • Avatar Bonnie Moonen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very satisfied the service. They were prompt and very efficient. Friendly young men, very respectful, and did a great job. I will recommend this company to others and use them again in the future.
  • Avatar David Clinefelter ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    These folks did a great job for us. They answered our questions promptly, did a thorough job and cleaned everything up well. I will definitely use them in the future.
  • Avatar Smita Prajapati ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Gutter cleaning was done very nicely. Good work. Thanks for the service.
  • Avatar Nanci Kook ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service. The guys that cleaned my gutter did a great job and were very friendly. This was the second time that I've used Gutter Maids and I will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Troy Powers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have used them the last 3 years and always do a very good job. Will continue to use them. Keep up the great work Gutter Maids.
  • Avatar Brittany Pennington ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonderful experience!!! Great communication, very responsive, polite, professional, and did quality work! Gutter maids came out quickly to repair our soffits. Will definitely use again. Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Ashley Maharas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They are simply the best! We use them consistently for many of our customers, and have had A+ experiences every time. They are the only people I would trust to clean my gutters properly.
  • Avatar Julie Goepferd ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    We have used Gutter Maids for several years now and are always impressed with their work in getting our gutters cleaned thoroughly and efficiently. I especially love that their owner reaches out to me via email each season to remind me … More to schedule a cleaning. My family is diverse and Gutter Maids professional staff always treats us with respect and gratitude for our loyal patronage. Great service if you are looking for gutter cleaning!
  • Avatar Heidi and Brad Keil ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very easy to work with and great service. Provided multiple heads up on when they were coming, came when they said they would, did great work quickly and quietly, left things in pristine shape and followed up with a report on the condition … More of our gutter system. Earl and Justin were great. We'll use Gutter Maids again.
  • Avatar Michelle Hunt ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I needed my gutters cleaned and submitted a request for quote. Got a call within 10 minutes, they came out the next day and did the cleaning in less than 30 minutes.
    I’ve been putting this off and so thankful to have it done quickly and
    … More easily!
    Thank you Roger and Mike for your professionalism and great customer service!! Highly recommend these guys!
  • Avatar Greg Perkins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This is my third time using Gutter Maids and everytime it been a fantastic job. And there employees are quick, affiance and polite, Recently employees Justin and Andrew were here and done in 25 minutes and a great job. I will be scheduling … More service again..
  • Avatar Danie Bright ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We've been using Gutter Maids for 2 seasons now and will continue to do so. They do a great job cleaning out our gutters in both spring and fall. Mike is also very responsive and accommodating. Thanks for the great service!
  • Avatar Christina F ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Gutter maids did an amazing job!! I was really impressed with the clean up and how smoothly everything went! I was really glad I gave Gutter Maids a call, they were very open and transparent on the phone and in emails so I knew what to … More expect. On top of all everything else, the price was well worth it! I will definitely be using them again in the future.
  • Avatar Diane M ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Justin and Andrew from Gutter Maids did an excellent job cleaning out the gutters on our house and garage and completely cleaned up the area when they were done. They were thorough and professional. I recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Alyssa Toay ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They were extremely responsive - great communication. Came out to my house quickly to clean out our gutters. Roger and Tanner did a fantastic job and gave me a call to update me when they were done! Would absolutely use them again.
  • Avatar Catherine Craft-Fairchild ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gutter Maids has cleaned out my gutters for years--they do a great job and they leave everything clean, no debris. Yesterday, Justin and Andrew did some repair work to my gutters--they were polite and got the job done quickly and well. … More This company gives good notification of when they will arrive, and they arrive on time--wish I could say that about all the service providers I work with!
  • Avatar Kathy Kientzle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great company! We have used them for 3 years now and always get the same quality, on time job done. Clean up after themselves and you wouldn't even know they were here, except I have clean gutters!
  • Avatar Michael Zastoupil ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Roger responded quickly to my last minute request to get my gutters cleaned before it snowed. So grateful they could fit me in so quickly! He and his team did a great job, very professional.
  • Avatar Terry Friedlander ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This was sooooo easy. We have a two-story house and I don't do heights, so while first floor gutters are in my ability there is no way I get on a ladder to the top of the house. We recently had a tree removed and I just knew our gutters … More were in dire need of cleaning. I did look at having a gutter guard of some type put in but the costs (cleaning was included) was significant. After I rec'd the quote from Gutter Maids I figured I could get this service done once a year for the next 12-15 years and still be ahead of the game. BTW, even with most gutter guard system it is still recommended to have your gutters cleaned every few years.
    I wasn't there when the crew arrived but my wife works from home and called me to complain about being distracted by men walking on our roof. So at least I know work was being done. When I got home everything was cleaned up and there was nothing out of place. I could see the first floor gutters from the upstairs windows and the job looked perfect.
    Everything from booking the appointment to paying the invoice couldn't be any easier. Good Job! Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Thomas Boe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We've used Gutter Maids for the past few seasons and they're always on time, professional, and responsive. This past summer we noticed that a downspout had separated from the house (connected at the top of the second floor) after … More a hard rain. More rains were coming and we weren't sure if they did that kind of work, but called. They not only responded, but responded the same day to make that repair. Then, since they were on site, they checked all the gutters to make sure they were working well. Amazing. So great. 🙂
  • Avatar Micki Duerre ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This company is prompt and very courteous. I had to reschedule the first visit and they were able to accommodate the change. Their clean up was second to none! Thank you gutter maids!
  • Avatar Michael Donadeo ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Roger and his team did a great job. They showed up on time, got the work done quickly, and cleaned up before they left. Would recommend any time!!
  • Avatar Miranda Mossberg ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great company, great service. Would definitely reccomend! Thanks gutter maids!
  • Avatar Roger Narum ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great company that truly takes pride in what they do!
  • Avatar Mike Braun ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Wonderful company to do business with that puts service first!
  • Avatar Tara Benning ★★★★★ a year ago
    They’re reliable and they always do a good job. Thanks Justin and Andrew for your great work!
  • Avatar susannah 3669 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent scheduling and responsiveness. Justin and Andrew did a great job!
  • Avatar Andrew Muraszewski ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I spoke with Sandie to schedule, and she called to remind me of my appointment a week prior to the scheduled service. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly and helpful.Kyle, our service tech, was right on par with the same … More timeliness, courtesy and professionalism. He was discreet, quick, and offered his analysis on whether our gutters needed to be repaired.This is a perfect example of how a company should be run. On time, on budget and friendly. I will recommend them to anyone who asks.
  • Avatar douglas auka ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I decided to try gutter maids after getting 3 bids on purchasing new gutters with the leaf proof covers. They were so expensive I figured that I could get my gutters cleaned 3 times a year from Gutter Maids for 12 years. They came out, … More did their thing, (including cleaning off the roof) and checked all the downspouts. As luck would have it, we got a downpour thunder-storm the next day. Gutters worked like new. I plan to continue using their services from now on.
  • Avatar Jeff Rulland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice folks. Scheduled for anytime during the week and they contacted me on Sunday (as promised) that they'd be here Monday. Gutters were bad and they hand cleaned them all and then cleaned up the grounds around the house of anything … More that might have spilled because there was so much debris to remove. Gave me a quick verbal review and answered a few questions for me as well.
  • Avatar Jess Birken ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I wanted to give Kyle a shout out for being great on spring gutter cleaning service today. He was personable, professional and gave me good advice. I really appreciated it and felt great about my choice to hire your company. Thanks! And … More please pass on this compliment to him or his supervisor! 😄
  • Avatar Lisa Russell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Easy to order services, no phone conversations required, for the introverts :). Justin and Andrew showed up on time, worked diligently and safely, cleaned up after themselves and were gone in the time frame promised. We will 100% be using … More this company again and I do recommend their services.
  • Avatar Andrew Peterson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had a great experience using Gutter Maids to clean out my gutters recently. Everything was very easy from setting up a time to have them come out, to the communication. Also want to give a shout out how well they are respecting people's … More health during this pandemic. There was no need for any face to face interaction and was able to send payment online. Very reasonable pricing and will continue to go back to them in the future for my gutter cleaning needs, and likely will give them a call for window washing as well when needed.
  • Avatar Samantha Huntley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had a wonderful experience with Gutter Maids. Their communication is wonderful. I got email and text message notice of the appointment when they would be there and when they completed. I also had my chimney cage come off when I was removing … More vines and I did not have a high enough ladder or ability to climb on the roof to put back on. I sent photos to Roger who said that was something his team could do for a minor up charge which I thought was very reasonable. I will be using this service again and would recommend it to people I know. Thanks!
  • Avatar Shannan Paul ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This is a fantastic, family-run company. They did a wonderful job cleaning the gutters at my duplex. Plus, gave me some great tips and maintenance ideas, as well. I will definitely use them in the future.
  • Avatar D Hall ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were very responsive and placed my job on their schedule immediately. I really like the fact that I was not required to be home during the work. I am not as sure footed as I use to be, so paying a reasonable amount to avoid injury … More or death is well worth it.
  • Avatar C Baddeley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I hired Gutter Maids to clean my gutters, and their work was thorough, safe and complete. The crew showed up in two trucks and they went right to business, using a combination of water from my hose and compressed air to remove all debris. … More They were careful in their work and cleaned up after themselves. They even blew the leaves off of their my driveway. Very pleased with the result.
  • Avatar Bailey Hickok ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My gutters were full of debris. I had water pouring off of my roof and onto my deck & landing. Kyle did an excellent job cleaning our gutters. Great cleanup too! Highly recommend these guys.
  • Avatar Donna Spannaus-Martin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with service; job was done quickly and efficiently. The workers were Justin and Andrew who noy only did a good job, but also provided good feedback on what was happening and the cleaning. Material from a previous roof tile … More replacement were foudn and these guys explained it ti us very well.
  • Avatar Abbie Muckler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had a great experience with Justin and Andrew! They came when promised and swiftly cleaned the gutters. They even cleaned up the back patio, leaving the place looking better than before they came! Look forward to using them again
  • Avatar Nathan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My family recently purchased and moved into a new to us home that is 19 years old. The home has heavy tree cover and was showing some signs that the gutters needed cleaning. I looked up and contacted Gutter Maids in Andover. Roger responded … More to me almost immediately on a Sunday. We hadn't closed on the house yet so I couldn't have him come out to quote it. He asked for the address and said he could use Google maps to work up an estimate. We booked it for the following Monday after we moved in and Roger showed up promptly that morning. He worked hard through lunch and finished up mid-afternoon. He gave me an overview of what he saw and that the gutters were in great shape. Sent me an invoice later that night via email and text message that was super easy to access, pay and it was right in line with the estimate. Great service and friendly local people!
  • Avatar Phil Wala ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Gutter Maids responded quickly to my request, gave me a quote by email (based on photos of our house), and said they'd schedule me the week after next. When that week arrived, I got a text that Sunday evening, and another Monday morning, … More 10 minutes before they arrived. I wouldn't have felt safe on the roof, especially one that was still wet from early morning rain, but Justin and Earl and their team got right to work. They cleared years of debris from our 3-story high gutters, unstopped a clogged downspout, cleaned up afterwards, and were on their way in under a half hour. Great service and great communication.
  • Avatar Qiana Hicks ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    My experience with Gutter Maids was one of the best services I’ve had done. Their work was exceptional and speedy, but most notably, the customer service was outstanding. The guys were very helpful and informative. They explained the process … More thoroughly and looked forward to feedback on the actual work in case they didn’t do an exceptional job, which is s what they strive for and guarantee. They will be my go to for future gutter service.
  • Avatar Robert Steyaert ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Everything about our experience with Gutter Maids has been positive starting with our first contact. They went out of their way to provide us with exceptional service from doing some preliminary work prior to the cleaning that assured us … More we would have worry free gutters until the final was complete. I would highly recommend their services if you have a gutter cleanout need.